TPC Members

TPC Chair:  
Jan Machac   (CZ) machac@fel.cvut.cz
TPC Co-Chair:  
Felix Yanovsky (UA) felix.yanovsky@ieee.org

TPC Members:

Pavel Bezousek   (CZ) Pavel.Bezousek@upce.cz
Pierre Blondy  (F) Pierre.Blondy@xlim.fr
Davor Bonefacic (HR) davor.bonefacic@fer.hr
Frank Vanden Bogaart (NL) frank.vandenbogaart@tno.nl
Maurizio Bozzi  (I) bozzi@unipv.it
Paolo Colantonio (I) paolo.colantonio@uniroma2.it
Plamen I. Dankov (BG) dankov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Alfonso Farina (I) alfonso.farina@outlook.it
Pavel Fiala (CZ) fialap@feec.vutbr.cz
Ondřej Fišer (CZ) ondrej@ufa.cas.cz
Patrice Gamand (F) patrice.gamand@rf-consultingpg.com
Franco Giannini  (I) gianninf@uniroma2.it
Wolfgang Heinrich (D) wolfgang.heinrich@FBH-Berlin.de
Pavel Hazdra (CZ) hazdrap@fel.cvut.cz
Miroslav Kasal (CZ) kasal@feec.vutbr.cz
Mehmet Kaynak  (TR) kaynak@ihp-microelectronics.com
Eric Kerhervé  (F) eric.kerherve@ims-bordeaux.fr
Dmitry Kholodnyak (RUS) dmitry.kholodnyak@mwlab.spb.ru
Peter Kneppo (CZ) peter.kneppo@fbmi.cvut.cz
Tomáš Kratochvíl (CZ) kratot@feec.vutbr.cz
Wojciech Krzysztofik (PL) wojciech.krzysztofik@pwr.edu.pl
Krzysztof Kulpa (PL) kulpa@ise.pw.edu.pl
Yury Kuznetsov   (RUS) y.kuznetsov@icloud.com
Erich Leitgeb   (A) erich.leitgeb@tugraz.at
Zlatica Marinković (SRB) zlatica.marinkovic@ieee.org
Roman Maršálek  (CZ) marsaler@feec.vutbr.cz
Ferran Martin (E) ferran.martin@uab.cat
Jiří Masopust  (CZ) masopust@kae.zcu.cz
Miloš Mazánek (CZ) mazanekm@fel.cvut.cz
Alexandr Nosich (UA) anosich@yahoo.com
Joachim Oberhammer (SE) joachim.oberhammer@ee.kth.se
Daniel Pasquet  (F) daniel.pasquet@ensea.fr
Pavel Pechač (CZ) pechac@fel.cvut.cz
Luca Perregrini (I) luca.perregrini@unipv.it
Fabio Di Pietrantonio (I) fabio.dipietrantonio@idasc.cnr.it
Milan Polívka   (CZ) polivka@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Puskely (NL) J.Puskely-1@tudelft.nl
Zbynek Raida   (CZ) raida@feec.vutbr.cz
Antonio Šarolić  (HR) asarolic@fesb.hr
Oksana V. Shramkova (UA) o.shramkova@gmail.com
Stefan Simion  (RO) stefan.simion@yahoo.com
Piotr Slobodzian (PL) piotr.slobodzian@pwr.edu.pl
Roberto Sorrentino (I) r.sorrentino@eumwa.org
Paul Stauffer  (USA) paul.stauffer@jefferson.edu
Almudena Suarez (E) almudena.suarez@unican.es
Milan Svanda  (CZ) svandmil@fel.cvut.cz
Daniel Segovia Vargas (E) daniel.segovia@uc3m.es
Paul Stauffer    (USA)            paul.stauffer@jefferson.edu
Ke Wu (CDN) ke.wu@ieee.org
Jan Vrba, jr. (CZ) jan.vrba@fbmi.cvut.cz
David Vrba (CZ) david.vrba@fbmi.cvut.cz
Alexander Yarovoy (NL) a.yarovoy@irctr.tudelft.nl


 



All material Copyright ©2018. All rights reserved.